Skip to main content
Quick links

The Executive Leadership

Get to know the Executive Leadership and the members of the Board of Directors behind Arcowin.

Board members

  • Vincent Rétif, France - Chairperson of the Board
  • Jörg Stubbemann, Germany - Vice Chairperson of the Board
  • Lars-Inge Gunnarson, Sweden - Vice Chairperson of the Board
  • Dominique Vimond, France
  • Remi Briant, France
  • Jan van de Moosdijk, France
  • Guillaume Bazy, France
  • Bernd Barfuß, Germany
  • Marc Benninghoff, Germany
  • Heinfried Sudmann, Germany
  • Heinrich Ruprecht, Germany
  • Casper Pedersen, Denmark
  • Anna Lappalainen, Finland 
  • Anders Levring, Denmark
The farmers seek breeding solutions, that helps them achieving their business objectives, and we are here to help them.

Lars-Inge Gunnarsson,
Vice Chairperson of the Board at Arcowin